The Making of Molly Gardner & The Perfecting of Molly Gardner (The Molly Gardner Series Books One & Two)

The Making of Molly Gardner(The Molly Gardner Series Book One)

Molly Gardner wants an ordered life.

When everything is in order she can handle her parents’ death, being deserted by her fiancé, and drowning under the weight of a mortgage.

But when investigator, Josh Baker arrives at her workplace stating the company is under scrutiny for company fraud – Molly’s organised world is thrown into complete chaos.

Even more so when her eccentric boss goes missing.

With her job at stake and in turn her home, Molly must embrace the chaos to find her boss, save the company and get things back to normal.

Well, as normal as they can be under her tight control.

The Perfecting of Molly Gardner (The Molly Gardner Series Book Two)

Moving to Cameron Valley, the small hometown of her boyfriend, Josh, Molly imagined she’d be knee-deep in the community with plenty to do.

But, so far, all she’s done is join a reluctant country women’s group and offend the locals with ideas to improve the town.

When Josh’s ex, Pippy Henderson, returns to Cameron Valley, Molly finds it even harder to find her place, particularly when Pippy makes it clear she is back to claim what was once hers.

There’s only one thing for it.

To one-up Pippy with a bake-off event Cameron Valley will never forget.

Can she pull off a perfect day and show Josh and the town that she belongs?

Or will she find fitting in isn’t always a piece of cake?

Paperbacks / 213 & 256 pages
Free Shipping – Ships within Australia Only